PPYBSA Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday December 28, 2021 bySite Administrator.

The PPYBSA Board Members for 2022 are listed below.

  • League President: Lee Linton

  • League Vice President: Christopher Griffin

  • Treasurer: Karl Knehr

  • Secretary: Jeff Beeden

  • Director of Fundraising and Events: Angela Ravaioli

  • Player Agent: Bruce Gmahle

  • Director of Baseball: Mike Sambataro

  • Director of Softball: Joseph Falcone

  • Director of Fields and Equipment: Kevin O'Conner

  • Director of Communications: Bruce Gmahle

The PPYBSA Board Appointed Positions for 2021 are listed below.

  • TBD- 70s Baseball Division Commissioner
  • TBD - 60s Baseball Division Commissioner
  • TBD -7/8s Baseball Division Commissioner
  • TBD - T-Ball Baseball Division Commissioner
  • Greg Hillman - 8U Softball Commissioner
  • Brian Welch & Ann Collis - 10U Softball Co-Commissioners
  • Tom Decker - 12-14U Softball Division Commissioner
  • Andrea Ravaioli - Snack Stand Director